Samman Coaching Society Online Open Space Event

Wednesday 29th June 2022, 15:30 CEST / 09:30 EDT / 06:30 PDT

Bring your questions and exchange experiences with other technical coaches.

This is a one hour online open space hosted by Emily Bache and Samuel Ytterbrink. Fill in the form lower down on this page to sign up and receive a meeting link by email.

We will use the online whiteboard Miro to set up an open space agenda together, then hold two timeboxed discussions in Zoom breakout rooms. Everyone will be encouraged to contribute topics for the agenda, and to actively take part in discussions.

This event is sponsored by ProAgile

Agenda

Times are CEST

To prepare for the event

During the event

Sign up

Fill in the form below to sign up to attend. We will email you a link to the Zoom meeting before it starts.